Accounting and Finance

Our dedicated Accounting and Finance Team keeps NRHA’s books in order to ensure every dollar we receive is used to its maximum potential, ensuring we not only make responsible homeownership an affordable option for families and individuals throughout the state, but that our properties and grant programs also stretch their dollars for the benefit of clients across rural Nevada.


Tiffany Hornsby – Controller
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 143
thornsby@nvrural.org

Lena Frias – Finance / Grant Manager
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 104
lfrias@nvrural.org


Paulina Torres – Property Staff Accountant
Phone: (775) 887-1529
ptorres@nvrural.org


Kristin Tessmann – Accounting Specialist
Phone: (775) 886-7979
kstessmann@nvrural.org


Kathi Dupper – General Staff Accountant
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 144
kdupper@nvrural.org


Danika Heister – Full-Time Accounting Assistant
Dheister@nvrural.org