Renter Services

Our dedicated and experienced Rental & Housing Services Team knows that, when one Nevadan thrives, we all thrive. Each member plays a key role in helping us achieve our mission of improving the quality of life in rural Nevada by connecting more Nevadans with affordable, safe, successful housing solutions.

Operator
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 100
operator@nvrural.org

Jeni Chavez – Director of Rental and Housing Programs
Phone: (775) 283-0171
jchavez@nvrural.org

Crystal Kleidosty – Manager of Rental and Housing Programs
Phone: (775) 886-7969
ckleidosty@nvrural.org

Paul Hannafin – Inspection Supervisor
Phone: (775) 283-0179
inspector@nvrural.org

Meghan Beltrami – Occupancy Specialist
Phone: (775) 283-0177
mbeltrami@nvrural.org

Simone Garza – Occupancy Specialist
Phone: (775) 283-0175
sgarza@nvrural.org

Roy Smith – Occupancy Specialist
Phone: (775)886-7970
rsmith@nvrural.org

Kimberle McKee – Special programs
Phone: (775) 283-0172
kvansickle@nvrural.org

Margarita Bautista – Occupancy Specialist
Phone: (775) 283-0174
mbautista@nvrural.org

Miguel Alvarez – Occupancy Specialist
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 117
malvarez@nvrural.org

Rosalinda Willis – Occupancy Assistant
rwillis@nvrural.org