Accounting and Finance

Our dedicated Accounting and Finance Team keeps NRHA’s books in order to ensure every dollar we receive is used to its maximum potential, ensuring we not only make responsible homeownership an affordable option for families and individuals throughout the state, but that our properties and grant programs also stretch their dollars for the benefit of clients across rural Nevada.

Tiffany Hornsby

Controller

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 143
Email: thornsby@nvrural.org

Elizabeth Self

Finance / Grant Manager

Phone: 775-887-1795 ext. 104
Email: eself@nvrural.org

Angela Ogletree

Property Staff Accountant

Phone: (775) 887-1529
Email: aogletree@nvrural.org

Terri Fiske

Staff Accountant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 136
Email: tfiske@nvrural.org

Kathi Dupper

General Staff Accountant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 144
Email: kdupper@nvrural.org

Danika Heister

Accounting Assistant

Phone: 775-887-1795 ext. 137
Email: Dheister@nvrural.org