Community Development

Our Community Development Group plays a pivotal role in helping more Nevadans become successful homeowners in our great Silver State.


John Alphson – Director of Community Development Group
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 103
jalphson@nvrural.org

beth
Beth Dunning – Business Administrator
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 126
bdunning@nvrural.org


Heather Simola – Real Property Administrator
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 128
hsimola@nvrural.org


Don Boebel – Senior Project Manager
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 101
dboebel@nvrural.org


James Forsberg – Weatherization Technician
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 124
jforsberg@nvrural.org


Frankie Phillips – Weatherization Technician
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 124


Jen Percivalle – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 130
jpercivalle@nvrural.org