Contact Us


Stacey Sept

Director of Community Development

Phone: (775) 283-0176
Email: ssept@nvrural.org


Beth Dunning

Business Administrator

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 126
Email: bdunning@nvrural.org

Don Boebel
Don Boebel

Senior Project Manager

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 101
Email: dboebel@nvrural.org


Kathleen Eagan

Community Development Assistant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 105
Email: keagan@nvrural.org

Heather Simola
Heather Simola

Director of Real Estate Operations

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 128
Email: hsimola@nvrural.org

James Forsberg
James Forsberg

Facility Operations Manager

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 124
Email: jforsberg@nvrural.org