Contact the Home At Last™ Team

Our Home At Last™ Team ensures more Nevadans are set on the path to become successful homeowners in our great Silver State. Contact us today to learn how we help make homeownership dreams come true!


Diane Arvizo

Director of Homeownership Programs

Phone: (775) 886-7900
Mobile: (775) 315-1939
Email: Diane@NVRural.org


Melanie Evans

Team Lead

Phone: (702) 992-7215
Mobile: (702) 283-1073
Email: Melanie@NVRural.org


Lourdes Zuniga Perez

Compliance Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0173
Email: Lourdes@NVRural.org


Grant Brewer

Program Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1797
Mobile: (702) 283-0478
Email: Grant@NVRural.org


Jen Percivalle

Program Specialist

Phone: (775) 886-7909
Mobile: (775) 315-4288
Email: Jen@NVRural.org


Jess Stalnaker

Management Assistant

Phone: (775) 886-7911
Email: Jess@NVRural.org