Contact the Home At Last™ Team

Our Home At Last™ Team works tirelessly to ensure more Nevadans are set on the path to become successful homeowners in our great Silver State. They know that home means a red door, a brick wall, or wide-open windows. They know that home means having a choice. And they know that, when more Nevadans thrive in homes of their own, we all thrive together.


Diane Arvizo – Director of Homebuyer Services
Phone: (775) 886-7900
Mobile: (775) 315-1939
diane@nvrural.org

melanie-headshot
Melanie Evans – Southern Nevada Home At Last™ Specialist
Phone: (702) 992-7215
Mobile: (702) 283-1073
mevans@nvrural.org


Melissa Meneses – Northern NevadaHome At Last™ Specialist
Phone: (775) 887-1797
Mobile: (775) 315-4288
melissa@nvrural.org

joel-headshot-1_0
Joel Panduro – Supervisor, Home At Last™ Specialist
Phone: (702) 992-7215
Mobile: (702) 283-0478
joel@nvrural.org

lourdes-headshot_0
Lourdes Zuniga Perez -Home At Last™ Compliance Specialist
Phone: (775) 283-0173
lourdes@nvrural.org


Grant Brewer – Home At Last™ Management Assistant
Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext.141
Mobile: (775) 291-3496
grant@nvrural.org


Janet Thompson – Home At Last™ Management Assistant
Phone: (775) 887-1796
janet@nvrural.org