Contact the Home At Last™ Team

Our Home At Last™ Team ensures more Nevadans are set on the path to become successful homeowners in our great Silver State. Contact us today to learn more about how we help make dreams come true!


Diane Arvizo

Director of Homebuyer Services

Phone: (775) 886-7900
Mobile: (775) 315-1939
Email: Diane@nvrural.org

Melanie Evans
Melanie Evans

Team Lead

Phone: (702) 992-7215
Mobile: (702) 283-1073
Email: Melanie@nvrural.org

Lourdes Zuniga Perez
Lourdes Zuniga Perez

Compliance Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0173
Email: Lourdes@nvrural.org

Grant Brewer
Grant Brewer

Program Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1797
Mobile: (702) 283-0478
Email: Grant@nvrural.org


Jen Percivalle

Program Specialist

Phone: (775) 886-7909
Mobile: (775) 315-4288
Email: Jen@nvrural.org


Jess Stalnaker

Management Assistant

Phone: (775) 886-7911
Mobile: (775) 720-3416
Email: Jess@nvrural.org