Rental Services

Our dedicated and experienced Rental Services team knows that, when one Nevadan thrives, we all thrive. Each member plays a key role in helping us achieve our mission of improving the quality of life in rural Nevada by connecting more Nevadans with affordable, safe and successful housing solutions.

Operator

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 100
Email: operator@nvrural.org

Jeni Rios

Director of Rental and Housing Programs

Phone: (775) 283-0171
Email: jrios@nvrural.org

Crystal Kleidosty

Manager of Rental and Housing Programs

Phone: (775) 886-7969
Email: ckleidosty@nvrural.org

Paul Hannafin

Inspection Supervisor

Phone: (775) 283-0179
Email: inspector@nvrural.org

Kimberle McKee

Special Programs

Phone: (775) 283-0172
Email: kvansickle@nvrural.org

Meghan Beltrami

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0177
Email: mbeltrami@nvrural.org

Anna Davi

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0178
Email: adavi@nvrural.org

Acacia Ennis

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 886-7905
Email: aennis@nvrural.org

Teya Esquivel

Occupancy Assistant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 113
Email: tesquivel@nvrural.org

Simone Garza

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0175
Email: sgarza@nvrural.org

Jen Nash

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 886-7903
Email: jnash@nvrural.org

Roy Smith

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 886-7970
Email: rsmith@nvrural.org

Janet Thompson

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0174
Email: jthompson@nvrural.org