Rental Services

Looking for application information about the CARES Housing Assistance Program, which helps renters impacted by COVID-19? CLICK HERE.


Our dedicated and experienced Rental Services team knows that, when one Nevadan thrives, we all thrive. Each member plays a key role in helping us achieve our mission of improving the quality of life in rural Nevada by connecting more Nevadans with affordable, safe and successful housing solutions.

 


Lena Frias

Director of Rental Services

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 123
Email: lfrias@nvrural.org

 


Crystal Kleidosty

Manager of Rental and Housing Programs

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 119
Email: ckleidosty@nvrural.org

 


Lourdes Zuniga-Perez

Program Development Supervisor

Phone: (775) 886-7919
Email: lperez@nvrural.org

 


Grant Brewer

Inspector

Phone: (775) 283-0179
Email: gbrewer@nvrural.org

 


Sharon Hughes

HQS Inspector

Phone: (775) 537-2323 ext. 226
Email: shughes@nvrural.org

 


Anna VillaLobos

Tenant Support Specialist
Learn more about NRHA’s Tenant Support Services here.

Phone: (775) 887-1747 ext. 132
Email: annavillalobos@nvrural.org

 


Meghan Beltrami

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 114
Email: mbeltrami@nvrural.org

 


Simone Garza

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 110
Email: sgarza@nvrural.org

 


Jen Nash

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 108
Email: jnash@nvrural.org

 


Janet Thompson

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 111
Email: jthompson@nvrural.org

 


Brenda Corder

Occupancy Assistant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 165
Email: bcorder@nvrural.org

 


Veo Kearns

Special Programs Coordinator

Phone: (775) 887-1795  ext. 166
Email: vkearns@nvrural.org

 


Barbara Hernandez

Rental Services Caseworker

Phone: (775) 886-7970
Email: bhernandez@nvrural.org

 

Lissa Cannata

Rental Services Caseworker

Phone: (775) 887-1795  ext. 154
Email: lcannata@nvrural.org