Rental Assistance

Looking for application information about the CARES Housing Assistance Program, which helps renters impacted by COVID-19? CLICK HERE.

Our dedicated and experienced Rental Assistance Department knows that, when one Nevadan thrives, we all thrive. Each member plays a key role in helping us achieve our mission of improving the quality of life in rural Nevada by connecting more Nevadans with affordable, safe and successful housing solutions.

If you or anyone in your household is a person with disabilities, and you require an accommodation in order to fully utilize our programs, please contact NRHA Section 504 Coordinator Mishon Hurst at 775-886-7911.

 


Kim Troxell

Receptionist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 100

Email:ktroxell@nvrural.org

 


Crystal Kleidosty

Manager of Rental and Housing Programs

Phone: (775) 886-7969 ext. 119
Email: ckleidosty@nvrural.org

 


Lourdes Zuniga-Perez

Program Development Supervisor

Phone: (775) 886-7919 ext.106
Email: lperez@nvrural.org

 


Grant Brewer

Inspector

Phone: (775) 283-0179
Email: gbrewer@nvrural.org

 

Sharon Hughes

HQS Inspector

Phone: (775) 727-9970 ext. 226
Email: shughes@nvrural.org

 


Anna VillaLobos

Resident Service Coordinator
Learn more about NRHA’s Tenant Support Services here.

Phone: (775) 887-1747 ext. 132
Email: annavillalobos@nvrural.org

 


Meghan Beltrami

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0177 ext. 114
Email: mbeltrami@nvrural.org

 


Simone Garza

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 283-0175 ext. 110
Email: sgarza@nvrural.org

 


Jen Nash

Occupancy Specialist II

Phone: (775) 886-7903 ext. 108
Email: jnash@nvrural.org

 

Kenneth Rees

Eligibility Specialist

Phone: (775) 886-7918 ext. 111
Email: krees@nvrural.org

 


Janet Thompson

Occupancy Specialist II

Phone: (775) 283-0174 ext. 111
Email: jthompson@nvrural.org

 


Brenda Corder

Occupancy Assistant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext.168
Email: bcorder@nvrural.org