Rental Services

Our dedicated and experienced Rental Services team knows that, when one Nevadan thrives, we all thrive. Each member plays a key role in helping us achieve our mission of improving the quality of life in rural Nevada by connecting more Nevadans with affordable, safe and successful housing solutions.


Brenda Corder

Operator

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 100
Email: operator@nvrural.org


Lena Frias

Director of Rental Services

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 123
Email: lfrias@nvrural.org


Crystal Kleidosty

Manager of Rental and Housing Programs

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 119
Email: ckleidosty@nvrural.org


Paul Hannafin

Inspection Supervisor

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 115
Email: inspector@nvrural.org


Kimberle McKee

Special Programs

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 109
Email: kimberle@nvrural.org


Meghan Beltrami

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 114
Email: mbeltrami@nvrural.org


Acacia Ennis

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 117
Email: aennis@nvrural.org


Simone Garza

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 110
Email: sgarza@nvrural.org


Jen Nash

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 108
Email: jnash@nvrural.org


Roy Smith

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 125
Email: rsmith@nvrural.org


Janet Thompson

Occupancy Specialist

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 111
Email: jthompson@nvrural.org


Teya Esquivel

Occupancy Assistant

Phone: (775) 887-1795 ext. 113
Email: tesquivel@nvrural.org